The Internet – Come Over

The Internet is edging closer to the release of Hive Mind, and yes they’ve supplied a second single to get the fire burning. “Come Over” employs a similar groove pattern to music crafted by Steve Lacy in his past dalliances: basic guitar chords, a loose snare drum, and a main vox mix. But in this instance, unlike on “Roll (Burbank Funk),” Syd is back in the pilot seat, her voice conveying a submissiveness to whomever she is calling upon to “Come Over.

Listen Below

DOWNLOAD The Internet – Come Over

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.